info@csm-training.co.uk 03330 432 442

Upcoming Courses

SHEA (GAS) :

Course Commencing Thursday 5th March 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 12th March 2020
Course Commencing Friday 27th March 2020
Course Commencing Monday 6th April 2020
Course Commencing Friday 17th April 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 14th May 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 21st May 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 28th May 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 4th June 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 18th June 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 9th July 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 27th August 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 24th September 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 29th October 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 5th November 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 3rd December 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 10th December 2020

More Dates To Come For Months June – December 2020.

SHEA (WATER):

Course Commencing Thursday 5th March 2020
Course Commencing Tuesday 24th March 2020
Course Commencing Friday 24th April 2020
Course Commencing Friday 1st May 2020
Course Commencing Friday 15th May 2020
Course Commencing Monday 8th June 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 25th June 2020

More Dates To Come For Months June – December 2020.

SHEA (POWER):

Course Commencing Wednesday 18th March 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 23rd April 2020
Course Commencing Monday 4th May 2020
Course Commencing Thursday 11th June 2020

More Dates To Come For Months June – December 2020.

SAFE CONTROL OF OPERATIONS (SCO):

SCO 1, 2, 4 & 5 – Course Commencing Monday 13th January 2020
SCO 1, 2, 4 & 5 – Course Commencing Tuesday 28th January 2020
SCO 1, 2, 4 & 5 – Course Commencing Monday 10th February 2020
SCO 1, 2, 4 & 5 – Course Commencing Tuesday 25th February 2020
SCO 1, 2, 4 & 5 – Course Commencing Monday 16th March 2020
SCO 1, 2 & 5 – Course Commencing Monday 30th March 2020

Excavation Support Systems – Ground Support Systems:

Course Commencing Wednesday 4th March 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Tuesday 24th March 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Tuesday 7th April 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Monday 27th April 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Monday 1st June 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Monday 29th June 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Monday 20th July 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Monday 10th August 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Wednesday 26th August 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Monday 7th September 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Monday 28th September 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Monday 12th October 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Wednesday 28th October 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Monday 16th November 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)
Course Commencing Monday 7th December 2020 (3 Day Operative – 2 Day Manager)

More Dates To Come For Months June – October 2020.

NRSWA Initial Applications:

NRSWA Initial Applications:
Commencing Monday 23rd March 2020 (Operative & Supervisor Qualifications)
Commencing Tuesday 14th April 2020 (Operative Units 1-3 or Supervisor Units 1, 10 & 11 Only)
Commencing Tuesday 26th May 2020 (Operative Units 1-3 or Supervisor Units 1, 10 & 11 Only)
Commencing Monday 8th June 2020 (Operative & Supervisor Qualifications)
Commencing Monday 13th July 2020 (Operative Units 1-3 or Supervisor Units 1, 10 & 11 Only)
Commencing Monday 20th July 2020 (Operative & Supervisor Qualifications)
Commencing Monday 3rd August 2020 (Operative & Supervisor Qualifications)
Commencing Monday 24th August 2020 (Operative & Supervisor Qualifications)
Commencing Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Operative Units 1-3 or Supervisor Units 1, 10 & 11 Only)
Commencing Monday 14th September 2020 (Operative & Supervisor Qualifications)
Commencing Monday 5th October 2020 (Operative & Supervisor Qualifications)
Commencing Monday 26th October 2020 (Operative & Supervisor Qualifications)
Commencing Monday 2nd November 2020 (Operative Units 1-3 or Supervisor Units 1, 10 & 11 Only)
Commencing Monday 9th November 2020 (Operative & Supervisor Qualifications)
Commencing Monday 7th December 2020 (Operative & Supervisor Qualifications)

More Dates To Come For Months June – September 2020.

NRSWA Re-Assessments:

Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 6th March 2020 (1 Day Tests)
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 13th March 2020 (1 Day Tests)
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 20th March 2020 (1 Day Tests)
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 27th March 2020 (1 Day Tests)
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 3rd April 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 17th April 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 24th April 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 22nd May 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 29th May 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 5th June 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 19th June 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 26th June 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 3rd July 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 17th July 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 31st July 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 14th August 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 21st August 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 4th September 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 18th September 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 2nd October 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 16th October 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 30th October 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 6th November 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 20th November 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 27th November 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 4th December 2020
Re-Assessments Commencing Friday 11th December 2020

More Dates To Come For Months June – September 2020.

Confined Spaces:

Commencing Monday 9th March 2020 (High Risk 3 Days – Medium Risk 2 Days)
Commencing Monday 30th March 2020 (Medium Risk Only)
Commencing Tuesday 14th April 2020 (High Risk 3 Days – Medium Risk 2 Days)
Commencing Tuesday 5th May 2020 (Medium Risk Only)
Commencing Tuesday 26th May 2020 (Medium Risk Only)
Commencing Tuesday 9th June 2020 (Medium Risk Only)
Commencing Thursday 2nd July 2020 (Medium Risk Only)
Commencing Monday 13th July 2020 (High Risk 3 Days – Medium Risk 2 Days)
Commencing Monday 3rd August 2020 (Medium Risk Only)
Commencing Monday 17th August 2020 (High Risk 3 Days – Medium Risk 2 Days)
Commencing Tuesday 1st September 2020 (High Risk 3 Days – Medium Risk 2 Days)
Commencing Thursday 24th September 2020 (Medium Risk Only)
Commencing Monday 5th October 2020 (High Risk 3 Days – Medium Risk 2 Days)
Commencing Monday 26th October 2020 (Medium Risk Only)
Commencing Monday 9th November 2020 (High Risk 3 Days – Medium Risk 2 Days)
Commencing Monday 1st December 2020 (High Risk 3 Days – Medium Risk 2 Days)

More Dates To Come For Months May – December 2020.

NCO Level 1 (GAS) Assistant:

Qualification Also Includes Certification For SHEA (GAS), Emergency First Aid At Work, Fire Control & Abrasive Wheels.

Course Commencing Monday 11th May 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 15th June 2020
Course Commencing Monday 6th July 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 27th July 2020
Course Commencing Monday 24th August 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 14th September 2020
Course Commencing Monday 21st September 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 19th October 2020
Course Commencing Monday 2nd November 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 23rd November 2020

NCO Level 2 (GAS) Mains Layer:

Qualification Also Includes Certification For SCO 1 & 2 & Streetworks Units 1, 2 & 3.

Course Commencing Monday 14th April 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 11th May 2020
Course Commencing Tuesday 26th May 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 15th June 2020
Course Commencing Monday 13th July 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 10th August 2020
Course Commencing Tuesday 1st September 2020 & Week 2 Commencing 21st September 2020
Course Commencing Monday 2nd November 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 23rd November 2020

NCO Level 2 (GAS) Service Layer:

Qualification Also Includes Certification For SCO 1 & 2 & Streetworks Units 1, 2 & 3.

Course Commencing Monday 14th April 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 1st June 2020
Course Commencing Tuesday 26th May 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 6th July 2020
Course Commencing Monday 13th July 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 7th September 2020
Course Commencing Tuesday 1st September 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 12th October 2020
Course Commencing Monday 2nd November 2020 & Week 2 Commencing Monday 14th December 2020

NCO Level 2 (GAS) Mains Layer & Service Layer Combination:

Qualification Also Includes Certification For SCO 1 & 2 & Streetworks Units 1, 2 & 3.

3 Week Course: Monday 14th April 2020, Monday 11th May 2020 & Monday 1st June 2020.
3 Week Course: Monday 26th May 2020, Monday 15th June 2020 & Monday 6th July 2020.
3 Week Course: Monday 13th July 2020, Monday 10th August 2020 & Monday 7th September 2020.
3 Week Course: Tuesday 1st September 2020, Monday 21st September 2020 & Monday 12th October 2020
3 Week Course: Monday 2nd November 2020, Monday 23rd November 2020 & Monday 14th December 2020

Discuss an upcoming course